You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Welcome Cezary

I'm also from the UK and a scuba diving enthusiast, although my footage/pics of the underwater world aren't any where near as good as yours!

I found your blog because I saw your vote on my open mic post, thanks btws. I'm following you now, and look forward to seeing your underwater photography on steem 🙂👍

Cheers 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Raj.

I like Irish folk and I did enjoyed your song.

Fantastic photos of seal and hammer shark. I never had pleasure to meet them under water. I am following you too.
All the best, Cezary.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61