You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, This is Milessss

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hi Miles, welcome to steem 🙂

I'm digging the jazz vibes and wish you all the best sharing your creativity on the platform.

In regards to steem, it can be a little slow getting started on here, and discord groups are really the key to networking on steem. There are a tone of communities to join where you can chat and make contacts, as well as promote your content. I'm sure your mum can guide you in regards to some great discord groups to join.

I wish you all the luck in the world. I'm following you now 👍🙂

P.s. I've thrown a tweet out into twitter-world tagging some prominent steemians to try and get your intro a little more notice too.

Sort:  

Thanks for the tweeting and welcoming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88