Hello steemit!💓rainbowslime is in the house💦💓

English:
I'm from germany and I go to secondary school. My mom and my sister use steemit too, and we love it!!!!! 🙈🙊
What a great Community!!😊

Deutsch:
Hallo, ich lebe in Deutschland und gehe in die Realschule. Meine Mama und meine Schwester benützen Steemit auch und wir lieben es !💓
Wirklich tolle community hier!😊

This is one of my pictures:
image

See you soon!💓
Bis bald!💓

Sort:  

Hello @rainbowslime! Welcome to steemit! :)

dankeschön💓

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Herzlich willkommen. Bei Fragen schaue doch mal in unserer Telegram oder WhatsApp Gruppe vorbei.
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@flauschi/flauschis-seite-der-ueberblick-11-07-2017

@flauschi

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Willkommen auf Steemit @rainbowslime und viel Vergnügen :)
Grüsse,
Shaka

Welcome to Steemit. A new minnow in the pond 😁

yeahhhh!!!👌

Hello and welcome! My name is @zeartul please check out @bellyrub for some sweet votes!

Herzlich Willkommen :) Auch du wirst hier deinen Spaß haben. Ich wünsche dir viel Erfolg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29