You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What We Did to Improve Our Lives and Feel Better Than Ever.

Hello @nehanino! I enjoyed reading your introduction post and how you guys have made a natural, slow switch to a plant-based diet. I also started down the veg-o/plant based diet route about 2 years ago, and I allowed myself to switch over slowly and naturally and watch the cravings for certain foods drift away. Since then, I have noticed a complete change in my digestion, energy levels, and overall health. Kicking cheese/dairy out was the hardest move for me too, but the positive effects of better moods, more energy, and less congestion far outweigh the loss of cheese! I can't wait to try your cashew cheese recipe, especially pan frying it to make it like slices! Wow! I'm salivating at the thought :)

Great post. Looking forward to enjoying your future content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51