INTRODUCING MYSELF: Hi Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everybody,
Is strange for me to do this, I’m not the kind of person who uses to talk about oneself, but I think that is a good way to start here! (Thanks for your recommendation @joshvel !)

Well, here we go :)

20542994_1778527895494126_1137125759_o.jpg

My name is Rachel Raigal. I’m a 20 years old girl currently studying a degree in Electronic Engineering in Barcelona, where I’m from. I could explain the name, color, size… of my childhood’s dog but I think it’s not an interesting history (for now). How did I arrive here? What I want to do here? I think those are the good questions.

The way I have arrived here It’s quite long, everything started about two years ago: Because an essay done for my high school (Needed to be graduated in Catalonia), I was qualified in the contest of young researchers from my country. There I met lots of interesting people and one of them (now a really good friend of mine) told me about cryptocurrency.

20526662_1778530165493899_551382100_n.jpg

Since then I have been studying blockchain and cryptocurrencies for myself, and just a month ago I have started trading, and thankfully, I haven’t lost my money (yet). Also, I decided not only to start trading but also become a Steemer! And why lie, I instantly felt in love with Steemit. I thought “Why not do a blog about investment and trading on crypto? If I’m right about my prediction it will be a good post, if not, it will hilarious to show everyone how I lost all of my money, lol”
And here I am!

So, I will post my progress and opinion about crypto currencies, my good and bad movements, all that I believe that could happen and, of course, my mistakes and what I have learned about them. In less words, I will become a blockchain blogger.

See you next time!!!

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Welcome to the steemiverse :)
Nice introposting. I am curious about your coming content :)

welcome. good read.

hope you have a good time on steemit. drop me a follow back :)

Welcome to Steem @raigal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for you welcome @bottymcbotface !! upvoted you too :)

@raigal - Rachel , welcome to the Steem community. Amazing post and beautiful pictures. Looking forward to more posts from you.

The concept of crypto currency is amazing and it's the future of digitalization. What do you think?

Stay connected!

For more details on the contest click here!

Thanks for your welcome @cryptoqu33n !!
I totally agree with your crypto currency point of view, I'm also astonished with the blockchain and the decentralization that it could give to the general economy. I just hope I have arrived at the correct moment =D

@raigal - I totally agree with you and I'm sure that you are joined crypto world on time. 😄

On another note, I want to share with you that we started an UPVOTE drive to help genuine content creators on Steemit by supporting them with upvotes (in bulk) on their content if they win the contest. That's an excellent way to promote your post, win some UPVOTES and also new Followers!!

If you like to participate in the #AFOFA contest to win UPVOTES on your post, then please read Rules & Conditions and follow them to register yourself.

It will be fun! Steem ON!

For more details on the contest click here!

Sorry, I can not speak english Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @raigal
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma.
Follow Me @jordanjor, thank you

Thanks for you welcome @jordanjor !! Don't worry, I am neither an English speaker, translator helps a lot! Haha I'm sure I will learn from you too!

Welcome to Steemit Community@ raigal. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Welcome To Steemit! @raigal, I hope you find the platform useful for your ideas and posts. Heres is a link to a video of Andrew Levine that helped me understand steemit a lot better, good luck! video

Wow! Thanks, I was having a trouble underestanding it hahaha

A new Steemian :-) hello @raigal I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hi @raigal welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37