Who am I ? A short introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello guys welcome to my blog. Today I am very happy because I got confirmation email from steemit.com and want to say thanks @ravikrsingh for suggesting me this amazing platform.
IMG_20171202_102536602.jpg
My name is Rahul madheshiya and I Am from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh, India. I am completed my B.Tech degree in mechanical engineering from Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow - INDIA.
I am 22 year old boy who want to be an actor!!! See these pictures and tell what are you thinking about me in comments.
IMG_20171202_101519762.jpgIMG_20180114_142332241.jpg
Here is my three pictures from my visit to Asia's biggest Park: janeshwar Mishra Park Lucknow India.
You can get information about travel photography engineering and much more on my blog.
My hobby is playing cricket and listening music and watching movies and travelling and I don't know all what I like to do.
Why I am here? Wait....
I am here for connecting with people all around the world and sharing my thoughts.
Promise me you're going to follow me @rahulm and Upvoting my #introductionyourself post. Donations are appreciated on @rahulm

Sort:  

Welcome on the steemit Rahul best of luck

Welcome to Steemit rahulm. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81