Introduce myself welcome to steemit

image

Let me introduce myself my name Rahmat Zikri I was born in banda aceh 15 julo 1998 I was the first child of my 5 first school brothers in MIN and continue to junior high school and I continue again to tingka vocational school and now I study at polytechnic country lhokseumawe, my hobby sing and if I saturate my singing game play
Now i live in punteut village right road banda aceh my field my goal i just want to make happy both my parents so many introductions from from me and thank you for creating esteemit application

image

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit @rahmatzikri hope you're having a nice time reading some comments and contents here on steemit and more power to you. =)

Thanks you :)

Thank you for upvote @purepinay

Welcome to Steemit @rahmatzikri :D

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

welcome steemit.
vote my post and follow me,

Its done
Follow me and upvote my post

Welcome to steemit @rahmatzikri . hope we can be successful together here, follow me, I will follow you back.

Welcome to this wonderful community! Enjoy!!!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Terima kasih kawan telah menyambut saya dengan baik , salam kenal @iqbal-pase jangan lupa upvote postingan saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63339.90
ETH 3485.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53