Introduction of self as new user in steemit

image

hi steemian ... regards to know everything .. introduce my name Rahmat, i come from aceh its right in the city of lhokseumawe. my hobby martial arts karate and had followed the martial tournament in the city of sabang and alhamdulillah I get three categories champion 55 kg. I am a new user of steemit, before I do not believe in steemit which he said give money but after I learn and deepen steemit it is true steemit pay. I hope from all the steemians to receive and give support to me so that I will be able to and develop in this steemit. My wish to join in this steemit is to add relationships and experience, and give and receive input from all steemian. I've heard the words "the best of men are giving and benefiting others" these words that make me more respectful and respectful to others, so whatever I do I have to think about whether this is good or not anyone. I believe in this steemit I will develop with the support of all steemian and I hope we all steemian to be able to help each other .. keep trying and trying to remain a true steemian. greeting me respectfully.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rahmat21 upvote :D

please guide and guidance. in new steemit users.. @jonathanxvi

Welcome @rahmat21 to steemit and hope you are enjoying your stay here. Wish you all the best. =)

thank you @purepinay.. follow back.. :)

Sesama Aceh Yg penting votes dan follow bek tuwe

hehe.. siap bg.. follow back bg.

Hi @rahmat21 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thank you .. i am just a new user. please guidance and direction. Follow and vote back... @legsnheels

Hi there @rahmat21!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community here in General Santos CIty Philippines.

We welcome you our fellow new comer!
27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

thanks. please guidance and direction.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67