Introducemyself @rahmat-saputra

good evening steemian friends.
Let me wake me who just used steemit.
image

my name is rahmat saputra,I was born on July 3, 1999,I am the 2nd child of 2 siblings.
I live in aceh / indonesia more precisely north aceh, i live with mother and brother, my father has died on July 3, 2014 due to kidney failure.I graduated smk majoring in motorcycle engineering. my everyday work usually workshop friend.
My hobbies are playing football and touring with rx king, because my hobbies For my rx king motorcycle and my friends have also formed a rx king motorcycle club called RKNC, hopefully our club truz progresses and develops and there is nothing that we ugal- misadvice on the road.
image

my favorite foods are Aceh noodles and grilled chicken, my favorite drink of coffee.
so many of my introductions . hopefully by joining steemit I will know more friends and certainly increase knowledge.

Sort:  

Welcome, Rahmat! Great to have you here, friend :) Best of luck! Followed ;)


Hello @rahmat-saputra!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54