Introducing My Self

before I introduce myself, first I want to discuss a little bit, the reason I joined with steemit.

I started with the words: hello How are you all. Hopefully in a healthy state and no one any less.

the reason I joined with steemit

I know steemit of @zaskia, @zaskia is my brother in law, I often accompany @zaskia when creating articles.

I look in steemit we really - really can make money, I do not believe it initially but after seeing @zaskia sell steem which he got from steemit, and he can earn money in real rupiah. I became interested in joining with steemit.

my view about steemit

in my opinion, steemit potential to eradicate poverty in the face of the earth, I see real, @zaskia get the money, and the money he earns, can be used to meet the necessities of life.

in steemit also no difference between Muslims and non-Muslims, or there is no distinction of religion, race and country, I see unity excellent steemit.

That's the reason I joined with steemit

me

and introduce myself

my name                                              : Rahma diana

age                                                        : 25 years

work                                                      : housewife

address                                                 : Village menasah dayah Bireuen district of Aceh - Indonesia

my hobby                                              : Cooking, and writing

Faceebook name                                  : Rahma Hafifuddin

using steemit account under the name : @Rahma-diana

That's a little introduction myself, I hope, I received well in steemit, and I will make steemit, where I shared the story of my life, etc.

I also would learn more, about steemit, hopefully I can give my best for all of us.

my son


finally I would like to thank

steemit hopefully continue to thrive

indonesi 12 January 2017

Signed

@Rahma-diana


Sort:  

You are very full of inspiration. I am not Muslim. There is little interest here at my home. I like as you say, steemit potential to eradicate poverty in the face of the earth

We tell people that we are not poor. We just have no money. We eat just like everyone eats. With our hands - Funny :) I like it here but I am new. So soon people do not like what I write and I hope it will change. I write here because I am free to say what I want. I am small but I expect to get big. People here have a chance to say something.

very true what you say, great things definitely starts with little things @countzero

welcome in steemit

Welcome to steemit Rhama! If you like cooking there are a lot of people who appreciate good food here. Maybe you can make some blog posts about foods you like to cook with some pictures!

so glad that you joined steemit :)
hope you like it here

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51