Getting to know a woman behind the internet :) Please Welcome me.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone  . I am definitely new here so my first post would be self-introduction. I am Rahel B. Udasan, I am a mother of 4 lovely children. I am a Filipino citizen living in General Santos City which is the second largest tuna capital in Southeast Asia. I am and a full-time Virtual Assistant.
Joined 10%2F10%2F2017.png
I used to work for various client online as a freelancer and currently working as EBay lister and a Beachbody coach assistant. I have been working online since 2012 until now. Internet has become a part of my life and I can’t imagine what my life would be without it.

Since I started my virtual assistance career, I became active in joining groups of friendly and supportive people. I love joining blogging community such as this. I love connecting with my fellow working parents and learn from their stories.

Now that I am a member of Steemit, I am so excited to be with you guys and I just can’t wait to read your posts and get to know you.
Although I am still figuring out how things work here, I am thankful I stumbled upon this great community. I joined steemit, because I want to express my thoughts through writing, be heard and earn extra income as well.

I was informed that this site is promising. That is so true. I have been looking for a great site where I could earn extra cash until a good blogger @bobiecayao introduced this site to me. Thanks to you bro!!! I am not a good writer nor a good blogger. Actually, I am still learning to write. Hopefully, I can develop my writing skill and contribute in this community.

For my first post, I uploaded my pic here. Honestly, I not used to upload pictures even in my social media accounts because I am not comfortable with showing my face LOL. I believe I am not that photogenic at all but I guess, since I am introducing myself, it is desirable to attach my pic.

That’s all for my introduction I hope you guys will support me. Again, I am looking forward to getting you know you better.  Thank you and more blessings to your family.

Sort:  

The New House is for good bloggers and social networking platforms so we can develop talent and creativity to share everything to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future.

Hey @bantha thanks a lot.. I will definitely learn from you guys. More great users are waiting for me here!!! Thanks!!

Welcome to steemit. I am also new here madam and it has been a blast. upvoted and resteemed your post. You have also gained a new follower.

Hello and welcome Raheelah. I hope you will enjoy in steemit as much as I do. I wish you all the best and Im looking forward to read your posts :)))

I advise you to join on steemfollower to get new followers and to get upvotes form a lot of people. It will help you to grow your account and more people will read your posts. You can join thorugh my referral link if you want so that both of us can profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Enjoy your day :)

Thanks @silgro will definitely check it out.

Hi, Raheelah, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Nice to meet you, @raheela and welcome to Steemit family <3

Hey @bloghound thanks!!!! Followed you back!!!

Youre cute. Enjoy steeming here girl. warm hugs

Thanks @gailbelga... I started following you!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I have never heard of a virtual assistant before. That's sound like a great job. I'm not comfortable showing my face either, but the community gets you to be less shy... starting with your introduction post. There are lots of fun groups and contests to join. Have fun!

welcome and hope you will enjoy it here. One question...is it hot wearing tha over your head?

Welcome to the Steemit community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55