You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself Steemit!

hey @finnian

Hope you are doing well.

We didn't drive... we trekked, it was like 6-7 rocky mountains, in the mid I was scared of the trekking a steep rocky mountain so I walked for around 1.5 kms but then I got energy, and I climbed two three rocky patches to reach at the top.

China has invasion mindset, they are always looking for expanding their borders. I am glad that the standoff at Dokalam has been called off. War isnt a good option for either India or China, China has state owned media which said a lot of trash for India recently.

I dont believe in caste system, it is bad and in India, it is practiced at a very rare places now, things have changed. Also, thanks for the helpful links, I shall check them and will look up to you for any questions. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply! That trek sounds like it was fun! I'm glad to hear you do not agree with the caste system. I don't either. Any form of royalty disgusts me. We should all be equal under a fair and simple system of law. No victim, no crime too. Vices are not crimes. :)

I'm glad to hear things are improving in your part of the world then for liberty's sake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51