Post #1: introduceyourself post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey! Hello to all steemians.thanks for reading this post to know about myself. My concept is
"If we exchange dollars both of we get one dollars. But when we exchange information we both get a two information"
DSC_0460.JPG
Yeah ! Its me in the image .
I Am Bharath Raj MP
Studying electrical and electronic engineering
Living in karnataka,shimoga
Studying in JNNCE engineering.
Actually am here to say about myself am a medium level blogger. I will write about how to earn in steemit,
And travel post and tricks and tip in earning in India.and real life story
I just discovered this new level platform by mate brother . He is also a good blogger.
I have a simple basic concepts of the using steemit. Guys I hope everyone will help me in this social media.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, @ragaswamy hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15