I am a new Stemian - Loves writing, traveling, learning and etc. Let's make friend!

Alright, it is the time to start a new habit, that is writing. Since I accepted by Steem this morning, my passion for writing increased.

I was surprised by the length of password that steem gave. As the instruction from Steem, I took a piece of paper and write my password down right away. Then keep my password in a secure place.

Afterwards, I logged in to my account to say “Hi” to everybody. Exploring every articles while looking for inspiration to write my first post later was the first thing I did. I stucked on this one article of @ingaaa. After read her post, immediately I post my first comment in Steemit ever.

Now, I will intoduce my self.

WHO I AM?
I am from Indonesia. The biggest archipelago country in the world. I live in Aceh province. Most people would know it by the Tsunami tragedy on 2004 ago. I am 18 years old now. I am a senior student of Sukma Bangsa Pidie School. I started writing since I was 15. I was writing on a blog. This is my blog Kelasnyablogger.blogspot.com. It is in Indonesian, tho.

My plan after graduating Senior High School is going to study about International relationship. My interest of International relationship I got when I was an exchange student. I went to America. I got a placement in Winona, Minnesota. I was there to study for about 1 year. That was the best experience in my life. I will share some stories about my echange experience next time.

image
(Me sitting on the Garvin Height scenic overlook)

WHY STEEMIT?
Like what I said before. Before i knew about Steemit, I already have been writing on my blog. But, I stopped for a while. I don’t know why. No reason for that. Now, everything change when I know about Steemit. It made my writing passion back.

I think Steemit is a good place to write. Beside it trains my writing skill, I also could get some income $). Steemit is really cool. But, income isn’t my priority.

WHAT I WILL BE POSTING?
Because I do lot of thing, I think I will be posting about everything and anything. For starting, probably I will write about my city Sigli, my province Aceh, and my country Indonesia.

In the future, maybe I will expand my writing topics. I will pour every thought and opinion from my head to this Steemit.

Oh, oh... I will be posting in two languages. Indonesia & English.

BEFORE FINAL WORD
Since I am not native English speaker there will be a lot of mistakes in grammar. I hope you guys understand. I am still studying to improve my English skill. In the future I hope that I can write better in English. You can freely critics and comments. I am open for it :)

FINAL WORD
This is my first post. So, I am looking forward for comments from you guys. I would like to make friends with anybody. We can exchange knowledge to each other.

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Nice to meet you @rafsanjanipii🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

Thank, i will :)

Followed you

Hello and welcome rafsanjanipii, you gained a new follower here

Thx @wild-fluff. I followed you too

now we can make group of steemian sukma..haha

Thank, sir.

Leta do it pak rio! 😂

welcome to the era of freedom

Tanyoe saree manyak2 bek tawon Saleng ya me vote2, dek gam beh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23