Hi Friend I am Rafi ullah

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

()

Hello my All Steemit Friends !

 Let me tell you something about ME!! I am born in Bajaur Agency , the 1st most densely populated agency out of seven agencies in pakistan. I studied my Bachelor degree at UET ( University of engineering and technology) peshawar in 2016, my major subject was Computer Science. 

i am 25 year old and currently i am working as WordPress developer in a private company .

My favorite book is the holy Quran

 I love traveling, listening music, reading and writing Poetry  & watching movies. And of course EATING !!

I am Also interesting in Politics and i am supporting PTI  imran khan. 

Stay tunned, I am going to share more of my experience and life with you all ! 



Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rafiullah! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Good to see another Pakistani joining Steemit. Welcome @rafiullah

thanks bro for welcoming me at steemit and i hope i will get a positive response from all of seniors member like you

A new Steemian ^^ hello @rafiullah I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello Mr. @rafiullah as I read your, you are a wordpress developer. So, I think this amazing community of steemit will help you to share your experience @buzzingsushant

thanks for your comment and yes i will share my all experience here to help people to learn wordpress

How are you? @Rafiullah, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thanks bro for a nice comment and we all are here to earn some extra money and we will work as a team to earn here and hope you will vote me

Hi, Rafi. Welcome to steemit, bro

thanks bro for welcoming me

Here are few steps that will able you get MORE earnings and followers
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/simple-guidlines-to-steemit-success-don-t-earn-less-earn-more-and-fast
you can also visit my profile to see more tips
goodluck

thanks for your guidance and i will visit your profile to learn more about steemit

source (2).gif

its great to have you, I am following you from great stories

Thanks for following me and i hope i will get a positive and great response from your side in my future posts and stories

Welcome to steemit and deer deer Pakherona. Zra mo khoshala shi. Hope the steemit platform provides you with greater opportunities.

dera dera manana ror jana .. umeed dy 6 mong ba da yew bal pora pora malgartia kawo 6 kha earning de site na okro

Congratulations @rafiullah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22