My introduction to the steemit community. English/Spanish (un Venezolano con un sueño)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Happy new year for everyone, my name is Rafael Robles. I met Steemit for a comment from my cousin @milkemberg and from that moment I started to investigate about this platform and it caught my attention, since you can meet new people, very interesting content and you can also generate some income.
They recommended that my first publication be my presentation on the platform, so I will do it and, well, let's see how it goes, hahaha.
I am 17 years old and I am proudly Venezuelan, from the state of Lara and Barquisimeto, a very beautiful city, I have a brother who is currently in Peru due to the situation that our country is going through, that is why I want to generate some income in this great platform , to help my family because it is not a secret that the situation in my country is not easy for anyone, but always with the desire to surpass themselves

26510307_2028265450523982_1118785923_o.jpg

I consider myself a person with a lot of energy, I also like to help people and I like to learn and I have seen thanks to videos, where I have researched about the platform that their topics are very varied and interesting.
PhotoGrid_1512221887794.jpg

The things that I like most are sports, especially baseball, cooking and music, I love the career I am studying (Physiotherapy), in it I am learning many interesting things about the body.
Bettsy Lara.jpg

One of my favorite things is also to play video games like, FIFA,CALL OF DUTY, MLB and NBA

Referencia MercadoLibre

I hope to be well received in this great community. The things that I will publish soon on my blog will be topics of interest such as the world of sports, interesting things about cooking, things that you may not know about the human body and good songs from various musical genres. If you like any of these topics follow me, thank you for your time, I hope to be welcome in this wonderful community.

Español

Feliz año nuevo para todos, mi nombre es Rafael Robles. Conocí a Steemit por un comentario de mi primo @milkemberg y desde ese momento comencé a investigar sobre esta plataforma y me llamó la atención, ya que puedes conocer gente nueva, contenido muy interesante y también puedes generar algunos ingresos.
Me recomendaron que mi primera publicación fuera mi presentación en la plataforma, así que lo haré y, bueno, veamos cómo va, jajaja.
Tengo 17 años y soy orgullosamente venezolano, del estado de Lara y Barquisimeto, una ciudad muy hermosa, tengo un hermano que se encuentra actualmente en Perú debido a la situación que atraviesa nuestro país, es por eso que quiero generar algunos ingresos en esta gran plataforma, para ayudar a mi familia porque no es un secreto que la situación en mi país no es fácil para nadie, pero siempre con el deseo de superarse a sí mismos

Me considero una persona con mucha energía, también me gusta ayudar a las personas y me gusta aprender y he visto gracias a los videos, donde he investigado sobre la plataforma que sus temas son muy variados e interesantes.

Las cosas que más me gustan son los deportes, especialmente el béisbol, la cocina y la música, me encanta la carrera que estoy estudiando (Fisioterapia), en ella estoy aprendiendo muchas cosas interesantes sobre el cuerpo.

Una de mis cosas favoritas también es jugar videojuegos como FIFA, CALL OF DUTY, MLB y NBA

Espero ser bien recibido en esta gran comunidad. Las cosas que publicaré próximamente en mi blog serán temas de interés como el mundo del deporte, cosas interesantes sobre la cocina, cosas que quizás no conozcas sobre el cuerpo humano y buenas canciones de varios géneros musicales. Si te gusta alguno de estos temas sígueme, gracias por tu tiempo, espero ser bienvenido en esta maravillosa comunidad.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome & Happy New year!!! Feel free to follow me @promoteme to entroll into my upcoming post promotion.

thank you friend, I'll be on the lookout

Congratulations @rafaell, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @rafaell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42