Introducing me to all the friends of steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

I am a dreamer from the northern part of South America

Now I am learning how to use this great network.

I hope you have me patience!

Here I am introducing myself, because apparently I forgot this part.

I had already made a publication before, but it was not very good. So then I go again. :)

I'm Rafael, graphic designer, illustrator, animator, dancer,
dad, teacher, lover of the traditions of all peoples
and always a dreamer with the soul of a child

I want to show you my world,
my joys, my fears,
my wishes, my sadness
and my dreams.

And of course to know the world of you!

Today I am going to show you a series of animated gifs
that I have made playing in my spare time ...


Hola Steemit!

Soy un soñador de la parte septentrional de América del Sur

Ahora estoy aprendiendo como utilizar esta gran red.

Espero que me tengan paciencia!

Aquí estoy presentádome, porque aparentemente olvidé esta parte.

Ya había hecho un publicación antes, pero no quedó muy bien.
Así que entonces voy de nuevo. :)

Soy Rafael, diseñador gráfico, ilustrador, animador,
bailarín, papá, maestro, amante de las tradiciones
de todos los pueblos y siempre un soñador con alma de niño

Quiero mostrarles mi mundo,
mis alegrias, mis miedos,
mis deseos, mis tristeza
y mis sueños.

Y por supuesto conocer el mundo de ustedes!

Hoy les voy a mostrar una serie de gif animados
que he hecho jugando en mi tiempo libre...

  • This is me, in my character "Perro loco" :)
    Artist fighting to denounce the injustice of society

  • Este soy yo, en mi personaje "Perro loco" :)
    Artista que lucha por denunciar las injusticias de la sociedad

  • I'm afraid so ...
    You are completely crazy.
    But I'll tell you a secret:
    The best people are.

  • Temo que sí…
    Estás completamente loco.
    Pero te diré un secreto:
    las mejores personas lo están.

  • Exodus 33:20
    20 He said more: You will not be able to see my face;
    because he will not see me man, and he will live.

  • Éxodo 33:20
    20 Dijo más: No podrás ver mi rostro; porque no me verá hombre, y vivirá.

  • Let's Dance!
  • Vamos a bailar!

  • She is Lú
  • Ella es Lú

-Well, this is me, or what I think I am.

I leave you a video where I am dancing with my wife, a children's work of dance theater

Soon we continue to see ourselves in this way and I will show you more about me, photographs, travel, dance, art

Hugs hot!

Rafael


-Bueno, este soy yo, o lo que creo ser.

Les dejo un video donde estoy bailando con mi esposa, un trabajo infantil de danza teatro

Pronto nos seguimos viendo por esta vía y les mostraré más de mi, fotografías, viajes, danza, arte

Abrazos calurosos!

Rafael

Hilos de mi tierra / danza from Rafael Bethencourt on Vimeo.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Thank you very much :)

You are very welcome!

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16