Hello Steemit Capital! Steemit Killed the Newspaper Star

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

It's all about the content.

I found out about Steemit thanks to a vlog by @jza which was uploaded to dtube then in order to get into dtube I was required to have an account then I found out about the Steemit awesome community.

This is my first introduction, I started pushing buttons all over the place first. My apologies. I'm a curious person.

Artboard.png

I'm kind of new in the crypto space, I got my first piece of bitcoin back in 2015 then in 2017 I started to learn more about crypto from the developer perspective, I'm not in the trading sector, I'm here for the future applications we will see and how they will transform entire industries.

My intro begins here, My name is Rafael Echeverría

My Details

  • 29 years old
  • Mexican
  • Engaged
  • Futurist

Speak: English and Spanish

Social Following

I'm a innovation consultant an a community creator "I still do some coding but I outsource nowadays", I love the beginnings and enjoy being a pioneer in all things new, I advocate for the new industries and ways of thinking in my country and region.

My favorite things are simple:

  • Learning
  • Listening
  • Having good conversations
  • Traveling
  • I enjoy helping others to reach their goals.

I'm the president of a non-profit non-government organization, Red de Innovación y Emprendimiento We work on establishing an innovation and entreprenurial ecosystem in Tabasco Mexico, we organize community events, we take the initiatives and what it needs to be done to the government, universities and the private sector.

In the personal side I'm a cyberpunk fan, I recently got engaged to my girlfriend and have one brother and one sister. I'm an intermittent vegetarian and I do fasting at least four times a month, I keep my self positive in any situation and I do burpees at least three times per week.

Thank You!

I'm really pleased to have my introduction done so you can learn more about me, I will introduce all my friends to Steemit, and I will share the most content I can, this is a great place to be.

This is the Future.

I enjoy all your comments and votes, please make some. 😎

Sort:  

Latinoamerica conectando..!

Con todo, vamos a seguir invitando a toda la comunidad a que se una a la plataforma. Esto apenas comienza.

nice post!!

Gracias Claudia, te mando muchos saludos desde México hasta la hermosa Venezuela

Loading...

Welcome, Rafael! It appears you bring a lot to the table. Hope to see you very active here! Steem on!

Thank you @intothewild, this is just about to start, I see a lot of opportunity in this space. Steem on!

Welcome fellow SSG member! I only joined Steemit myself on the 2nd. All the best!

Hello! It's great to see SSG community here, I hope to see lot of people learning about steemit.

Great to see you here, hope you learn the power of cryptocurrencies and social networks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43