New on Steemit, I am Raez

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello,
I am newbie here so, let me introduce my self first. My name is Raez, I am from Aceh, Sumatera. I am 27 years old, some people say that i am look younger then my real age (i dont know if some of them maybe lie to me lol). by the way this is me

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 01.39.59.jpeg

I know steemit from my friend, she told me that i must made an account and sharing here because she think that i have a lot of experience to be shared.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 01.36.38.jpeg

I really love eating, cooking and i am full time traveler also. Some people maybe think travelling is about colect money and making plan to go somewhere, but it is different for me. In my oppinion traveling is about do every thing in my life, because life is a journey and tomorrow is mistery, so during we still breathing we are traveler.

Lets sharing possitive energy guys
Sarangheo

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-23 at 00.36.12.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

thank you mile07

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

thank you a1baes, hope we will have a great time together... I followed you :)

welcome @raez, this social network is going to like you a lot, because in the trips that you make you can photograph the landscape, meals, animals, etc ... post them and earn money.

correct, lets share each other and earn money together yeaaaay (^,^)/

Congratulations @raez, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72