Hello There!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,My name is Nwokenye Chidima Rachel and i am from nigeria.As a nigerian and someone from a third world country there are issues that borders around our lives everyday but even more so for a young graduate.I am 20years old and a graduate of Psychology...I love my major..the environment around me inspired me to major in psychology.As a psychologist i see the world differently now and i am able to appreciate the way the mind and our behavioural patterns work.Although i might be so inlove with psychology,life back home doesnt offer much interms of opportunity..Hence my escape through writing.When i put pen to paper ..Or hands on keyboard i escape to a whole different world where i can apply my psychology and view my country in a way that i envision.Joining steemit and now possibly even having the opportunity to get paid for doing what i love(writing)...Its surreal,i was introduced to steemit by a friend @solowire .I would love to make my blog a more question and answer page,Pose queztions to me and challenges and i would try my best to answer effectively.Believe me,i might be 20years of age but i have experienced life so much from a whole different POV that it has allowed me to think so deeply ...I would love you guys to ask me questions and send me mails on [email protected] where i would get questions and answer them on my steemit blog.20180123_130112.png

Sort:  

You cannot really measure experienced through age I believe that every day is a life full of experience that we went through and it's on how deep we understand it. Welcome to steemit and have fun.

Wow let me say thank you for her lovely quote

THank you for your beautiful comment

Hello @raeshelle. You left me a comment on my #introduceyourself dtube video and as I promised I would come over and leave a comment if I connected to what you wrote here. I am very happy that you are part of this community now as it sounds like an amazing outlet for you to express yourself and as you said hopefully be rewarded for what you are putting out there. This is an amazing platform that we are all a part of and you seem to already have passion for what you are doing, namely psychology. Get out there and interact with as many people as you can, search through the tags that interest you to find content you deeply connect with and your time here will be incredibly well spent. Once you find your specific community on here there is no where but up to go. I wish you the very best of luck and I hope this experience here can bring you everything you desire.

p.s. Who is your favorite psychologist? What part of psychology do you focus on the most?? Cheers!

Hello am also a newbie introduce by @solowire too yet to make my intru i love your intru lovely post

Wow what an interesting intro
Hello they again we have a psychology on steemit don't worry dear we are here for each other welcome to the family thanks too after 1month of lecturing you about steemit welcome once again

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Nice write up, you're welcome here

Thank you...Very mch

welcome! to the steem room!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72