This My Introduction #Part 2 After a Week Join Steemit - I LOVE STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

()

My name is Radit I have joined @steemit.com around a week ago. At first I really do not like to write what else to load blogs, but after a few days I learned steemit turned out 360 degree circumstances.First I do just make blog introduction then try to make postings of the easiest thing around me, can not be denied because one of them there motivation wants to get the purse of dollars from steemit, but apart from that I am very grateful to have started to like to write and read posts from other steemian and become motivated to learn and can be like a steemian who had first joined the steemit than me.

LEGEND.gif

Road To Success - I Love Steemit

Still the count of my fingers is in the middle of the steemit family but I am so grateful to be in the middle - a great person who can appreciate the work of others and willing to share not only share knowledge but also share the material, -this is extraordinary.

We know the layout that steemit offers is not as good as its predecessor like facebook and twitter, but steemit has a very different features than its predecessor. The main feature that steemit offers is that we can make money in the form of cryptocurrency to our stability, once again this is very remarkable and with this feature I believe the latest generation in the social media world and one day people will flock to move using steemit.

My expectations are in steemit

steemit.png

Steemit can provide a more interesting layout like its predecessors although the feature is much more important than the layout but the layout does not mean it is not important.

At first glance to share the experience of a lazy newbie read and write.

That's just my opinion what do the other steemian friends think?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @radithood :)

Greetings, radithood! Wish you a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :)

Yes absolutely I agree with you sir @cheneats nice to know you.. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15