You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduce yourself

Welcome @mutiaazzahra it will take a little time for you to settle and get used to the ways of steemit, but I'm sure you will already know that because of your good friend (@rizqa) who introduced you to this platform. Keep doing what you are doing and you will be thanking this friend of yours after achieving success. Take Care @racykacy ... see you at the top.

Sort:  

thank you friends please support me introduce to all because I have not understood much in steemit

It will take time but you will learn as you go along and then you'll achieve.. yay hang on in there @mutiaazzahra.. much respect to you @racykacy

thanks loyal friend. with your support I will probably reach the peak of success

@mutiaazzahra you certainly have my support so yes success is coming you way @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88