You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemits!

Hi @mimoarte and thank you for sharing this. This snapshot of where you live is stunning. Just looking at it makes me feel relaxed. I believe what you share in future posts will be of value to many of us, who like me is going to leave this post with lovely thoughts of a place like where you live your life-- has always been my dream of living somewhere like this. ... I envy you but in a good way.Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

Hi @racykacy! Thank you for your lovely comment! It has always been our dream to live in a place like this, and this year we were able to fulfill it. We used to live in a gigantic metropolis and always dreamt to live by the side of nature. This wonderful place is called São Thomé das Letras! I encourage you and everyone else to get to know Brazil and specially Minas Gerais, the state we currently live. We will be posting a lot of cool stuff in the near future. Hope you like it!

I will look forward to future posts if I don't miss them on my feed as I get no notifications. I am so glad you were able to fulfil your dream, and I hope steemit gives you some success to fulfil more desires, having said that I can't see anything being better than what you already have, and to top it all--- all of this in Brazil. Stay safe @racykacy

Thank you @racykacy! We look forward to your posts as well! If steemit can contribute to our dreams of discovering new places and new lifestyles, great!. We hope you get success from this network as well! Cheers!

Thank you and take care @racykacy... see you at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43