You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola Steemers quiero presentarme y conocerlos

Forgive my ignorance @itzelcst but I can't read this language but welcome anyway. I am assuming you may have something to do with dentistry. I only have two phobias in life and that being dentists and snakes. Regardless here's to your future success on steemit. Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

Thank you very much. @racykacy
Yeah. Yeah. so it is study dentistry, I am almost finished but there are many things to learn, we share the same phobia of snakes, I hope that what I share end up losing the fear of dentists, I will try to put more content in English, I don't know if you can re-publish the introduceyourself but this time in English so that more people can get to know me if you know if it's possible, could you please tell me? as I know so much about the platform, thanks for the welcome and success for you too... good luck.

Hi again @itzelcst what a great career. I'm sure what you will write in the future people will benefit from greatly. as for me getting over this phobia of mine, that's never going to happen. All my tooth extractions get done in hospital when I'm completely out.

Duplicating articles is not something liked on here, and there is bot called cheetah, that as soon as you post it picks up on it and then upvotes you but letting your readers know this information is elsewhere. The cheetah bot has come twice to two of my articles, but the articles it detected elsewhere were mine off my website and which I tweaked but obviously not enough.

It didnt do me any harm, however I made sure not to do it again in case someone flagged me which I believe might not be good for my reputation. I think you would best searching on line for an answer to this. I will follow you and watch out for further posts. Good luck @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44