My world on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

ABOUT ME
Hello Steemians, welcome to my world!
My name is Rachel and come from in Vietnam. I'm a new member on Steemit and a Frontend Dev in real life. I'm 24 and I live in Ho Chi Minh city

11698820_705110472967370_3654185823843405393_n.jpg

ABOUT CITY I LIVE
I live in Ho Chi Minh city, a famouse and beauty city. In 2012, I moved in HCM to studying and working. Firstly, I don't think I'll choose HCM city because of my city also have university but when I traveled at HCM, I decied study at here. HCM is a dynamic city, it's give me more chance to develop and improve myself. And now, after 5 years i really like and want stick with HCM city.
If you have chance, you should try travel to HCM

Think-Vietnam-HoChiMinh-480125692-TonyNg-copy.jpg

ABOUT MY HOBBIES
I really like read book, all kind of books from comic, novel to detective story or best seller. any kind of books if I find a new thing attractive me from the first sight.
I like travel. Each year, I'll go another place to relax even though this place i were go. I find something new at everywhere I come or talking with someone I dont know who.
when i have free time I also like listening to music, surfing web read news or watching movie.
16298835_1035740993237648_4986582421524059501_n.jpg

It's all of me!
Anyways, I hope learn interesting things from Steemit and share my life with everyone

Sort:  

Welcome you with sweet love from Hanoi. ^^ u can check vn tag to see our community growing rapidly. U may want to join our group on fb named “Steemit việt nam” where we share a lot of experience and help each other. Hope to see u

Hi @hanggggbeeee, hope to see u too, I was sent request to Steemit Việt Nam but admin not accept, can you add me in this page, thank you so much!

I’m admin. Sorry about that but we need to make sure that there will be safa place for our member so we will not approve for someones who have not been verified yet. Can u give me your fb account? I will take a look and approve u

My facebook account is Tùng Diệp, help me join in group! Thank you ^^~

Done. But your steemit account makes me confused a little bit :))

consfused about what??

welcome pretty....hope you enjoy your stay

Hello @fredkese, nice to meet you here!

Hello @rachelssi.. How are you doing. Hope you are enjoying steemit it's a wonderful place. Keep steeming and keep in touch. Together we'll make it a beautiful place.

Steemit is a great place to find and learn amazing things.

Hey welcome to Steemit! Its a great place hope you will enjoy here !! I am too newbie here !!
I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.
Enjoy Steemit !! Good luck!!Following your post!!

Nice to meet you @abhin, I have followed you on Steemit too, Looking forward to see your post in the future!

Nice to meet you!! Welcome!
I am glad that 1 người HCM get in steemit community :D

Hi @jobviet, cuz Steemit not famous in Vietnam so I'm so glad to meet you

welcome welcome
hi i am julie from oz! new shinning star of steemit community!

I'm newbie too, nice to meet you!

Warm welcome to the Steemit community! Dropping you an upvote, shall you be interested, you can also check out my channel focusing mainly on emerging technologies :)
Looking forward to seeing more from you

Nice to meet you @crypto. I have checked and read your some post, it's so helpfull and awsome. Looking forward to seeing more from you too.

Welcome to Steemit @rachelssi I hope you enjoy it here! It's fun because I just uploaded a video I took in HCMC some years ago. I loved the city and Vietnam! in case you want to see it, it's a little crazy! Enjoy your time in steemit!

Nice to meet you @thepassenger! I have read your introduce post, so detail and interestingg. I'll continue follow and learn from your post

Congratulations @rachelssi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

thank you so much @steem-network, this gif so awesome, i like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42