Hello Steemians! i'm Rachel Moore Nice meeting you :)



Hello ! My name is Rachel Moore ,I am here , thanks to google for introduced me to steemit, i'm new here



I'm very happy in steemit family


I'm from Virginia, US ....


I'm Doctor ,so please feel free to ask any questions that you might have


Follow me and upvote my post if you can :)


thanks

Sort:  

welcome!!

wow big vote.. great.

We need a doctor here on Steemit, so welcome :-)

Hey doc :-) Welcome to Steemit! I had a terrible neck pain this morning !? What could it be ?

Loading...

hey #rachel thanks be a part also we will more happy if u post ur content as regular bases and be a part of community and also we will try our best to suppport u thanks.....free feel to follow me :)

welcome to steemit rachel.. it is healthy to have a doctor in the community... looking forward for your post in the field of meds... following you up...

hi , i'm also a doctor

Hi Rachel, welcome to steemit. Hopefully one day i can go to Virginia, any places to enjoy the travel there?

What kind of Doctor are you?

hai hai hei. welcome

i will show the bot steemit

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sajidah.

this i mean the bot.. we can request vote from bot.

nice fhoto..beutifull

i will show the bot steemit???

check my wallet.. i send 0.001 to the bot @speedvoter, and i get vote from bot 0.04

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sajidah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65