You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself - J from New England

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is "J" and I'm here to flex my writing muscles.

Damn!!! J!!!
Your writing muscles must be bigger than my gym muscle then. You came in hot. Thats beautiful.

a mix of memoir/fiction curtailing my life's misadventures, most namely during my 20's.

Originality, Being yourself. thats one sure way to win on steemit.
by being yourself and doing you.
How is the Queen of England?
@rabiujaga sends his regards from Nigeria.

images.jpg

That i am a memeber of a discord server, a family #dynamicsteemians where you meet people around the world and also a lot of writers too. where you can grow on steemit. a minnow support community.
i invite you to join us and grow together.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.
Also to help you, @mariannewest does a freewrite daily prompt. you can join here

Sort:  

This is awesome, thank you so much! I will def check it out. Thanks for the info my man!

You are welcome. steemit is all about helping each other grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05