You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Samuel, an engineer and developer

ohohohohohoh...
welcome to steemit @gravit0.
Always wanted to learn python after learning system engr but i keep posting and dont have a very skilled person to teach me. please tell me you are going to be teaching python here on steemit to us.
its really really wonderful to have you here Sam, i hope you don't mind me calling you Sam.
Please i have to keep in contact with you so we can know each other.
you can join me on #dynamicsteemians dicord server a community for minnow support, and growth. And please when you get there you must please get in touch with me @rabiujaga.
Gave you my little upvote and resteem.
wish you fulfilment on steemit.
Click here to join.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Sort:  

Hey, if you have interest in learning python and that's something other also want to see, I can post tutorials. Anything specific you would like to see?

i know people will be interested inthat.
i am too.
we are in a community that deals with the internet and programmers have a chance here too..
stay steeming.
see you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90