Hi Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit! I'm @rabin01 and this is my first time exploring the Steemit communicty and subsequently, my first post!

I'd like to quickly shout out my bro Pawan regmi who introduced me to this whole thing and got me psyched up to join the community. I'm really looking forward to getting to know all of you and sharing our collective knowledge, lives and interests. I'm absolutely love with the concept of Steemit and frankly I'm just surprised something like this hasn't crossed my attention sooner!

m.jpg
IMG_7873.jpg

A little quick bit about me and the kind of content you're likely to catch me posting.i have been workin in the shaduram enterprises the liquar shop before taking the leap to move out of my parents place and pursue a job as an sales manager.

That's what my day-to-day used to look like. It's way less cool at the school.

More recently, I have been freelance writing for a variety of online publications and currently hold the title of Celebrity Interviewer and Editor for the online high-fashion publication palkhabar.com. i am applying European country MALTA for student visa for information technology and computing.

If you want to keep up with some of my other content and the progress you can contact me via Facebook https://www.facebook.com/rabin.upreti

Needless to say, my interests vary, but I'm drawn to all things creative. You'll probably see me post a fair bit of nature & entertainment related content in addition to Asian culture,and lifestyle, as over the past few years I have been getting my butt in gear, losing weight and gearing up for more fitness challenges.

Oh, and there might be some wedding stuff thrown in too, since shortly after I moved out on my own I met my lovely fiance, so when I'm not busy working or wedding planning, I'm usually watching the hockey game or taking our Bernese Mountain dog Dakota for a walk.

23316645_1613655401991144_7415148158805712484_n.jpg

He basically a model. Well, at least to me, haha.

I think that's about all I've got for now.

I'm looking forward to getting to know everybody, learning, and growing from all of you!sales manager

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thank you plz follw I will

Welcome

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70