Introducing... me!

Hello there! I'm a teacher, I should be able to write an essay about myself, right? I mean, I teach kids how to do it. I guess my former students are getting revenge on me now because I can't think of what to write. I feel like I need to stop, brainstorm, and write an outline or something but that's not gonna happen!

What can I say about myself? I used to teach elementary school and now am a middle school librarian. I miss my third and fourth graders but am liking the middle schoolers. It did take a bit to get over my fear of eighth grades though. I've lived in Oregon my whole life and love it here.

My boyfriend @techmoby has introduced me to cryptocurrency; which is how I learned about Steemit. You should go check out his blog. He's a much better writer than I am and just posted a blog about our road trip to Seattle yesterday. I'm slowly learning more about cryptocurrency everyday. It's a bit addicting.

I'm not sure which direction to take this blog... the life of a middle school librarian? learning the world of cryptocurrency? life's adventures? Who knows.... we shall see.

IMG_6776.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to steemit @rabeccaann, here you can pull out your creativity on how to be a good and reliable writers. Here you can share about anything useful and interesting to others. Good about everyday life, about nature, culture, photography, social, political and much much more. Welcome join, survivors met with your nextpost.

Welcome to Steem @rabeccaann I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! I just learned something new while replying.... I can only comment once every 20 seconds. I guess I need to slow down!

Yay!!!!!! Thanks for introducing me to Steemit! :-)

Thanks! I'm enjoying it!

hey...,welcome, enjoy my upvote now iam following you give me yours best @kunani

Thanks! Following!

welcome again, keep in touch

very happy! keep in touch

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Thanks! Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75