Hello EveryonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm a crypto and technical analysis enthusiast. I'll post charts on my opinions of crypto-assets including STEEM. I do this for fun and also because I love it.
Steemit is awesome and I can tell this is the direction of the future.
1.jpeg

Sort:  

good @ra33 amazing welcome dear

Welcome to steemit @ra33. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34