Sort:  

Do you take dingbads?

I had to Google that. Seems you're trying to insult me AND trying to get out of a promise. Would say 2/10, next!

It would interest me what your research found out, that this turned into an insult. :D

Dingbads is a currency used in one of Donald Ducks stories. But I intend to keep my promise. I will even go up to 50% of my current earnings of this post.

Google says: A dingbat is an idiot: a person who's dumb, silly, or just empty-headed. There are a lot of insulting words for someone who isn't very smart: moron, dummy, knucklehead, bonehead, etc. Another is dingbat. A dingbat isn't simply dumb, but also ditzy.
But I believe you! :)

OK, I might have had a slightly increased heartrate when I read about you getting kicked in the nuts. I'll count it as a laugh, keep your 50%. ;)

Now I get it. During your research you had Dingbads mistaken with Dingbats. :D

Try not breathing for a bit longer next time.

Now, that's not very nice, is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65