You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit. I see you have an issue with being flagged. I will comment on that in your other post.

In the meantime there are a lot of great people here on steemit. Your job is to study and learn as much as you can to understand the platform. Focus on the good, make friends from allover the world, respect others points of view, and ask questions.

You may the first of my followers from Nepal. Hope to learn more about your country.

@mehajabi do not give up on Steemit. Each person brings value to the platform. I look forward to more of your posts.

I cannot resteem either of your posts because they are older that 7 days. Maybe do another introductory post, going into more detail. If you let me know I will resteem it for you to give you a wider audience. Most of my followers are great people.

You may want to have another photograph taken with you holding a steemit sign with the date and your user name. You will find some examples if you review other introduction posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42