You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce MySelf. Nice To Meet You.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy this platform. You will meet some wonderful people from all over the world.

Be patient as you begin. It takes time to build a presence here. There is a lot to learn.

When i started i spent a lot of time reading other people's posts and commenting. It Allowed me to build some follower sand begin earning. It gave me time to learn.

I will resteem in hopes you get some upvotes and some followers.

Also i love the architectural photos you shared. Very interesting designs.

Sort:  

Thank you Mr. @r2cornell. I wish i can learn as soon. I see that you are very popular man ij this platform. You support me so its a great thing of my starting here. Thank you very much.

Well done my dear@r2cornell.... give me a upvote done sir... best...

Most welcome @r2cornell Sir... I love StEeMiT... very good work..

Wellcome in steemit family sir @dimiimp.
Thanks for commenting sir @r2cornell.

Thanks for you sir..

Thank you very much@ r2cornell sir.

You are really so [email protected] me a upvote done sir..

Thank you so much my dear #r2cornell sir.. upvoted...

Most welcome sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57