You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to steemit!

Welcome to steemit. A very nice introduction. I trust you will enjoy this platform. You will have the opportunity to meet many wonderful people.

It takes time and study to learn this platform. I have been at it a while and I am still learning.

Sort:  

If you help me, I can learn a lot.Thank you.

jangan lupa anda follow @r2cornell 😍 😍
thanks

Thank you@ayulustinaesteem

Welcome steemit dear @ aarshi:- Hope you meet as many wonderful people For exm:- @r2cornell:-. He is a great man.I am still learning. I have been on steemit for around 3 month. Steemit is a great place. I Believe that, You will enjoy this place. God bless you

Thank you@harmonic

you are the most worthy place for newcomer @r2cornell

☺ ☺ 👉
cek my post
sir r2cornell

Thank you@steemibu351

Yes sir thanks for the comments :)

Thank you@rajon420

really nice your comment and good night sir@r2cornell

Thank you@greene101

It's fun to read. A very beautiful welcome. Welcome to Steemit @aarshi!

Regards, Sir @r2cornell!!

Thank you@seha76

she looks so pretty as like me hehe

semangat biar pun anak steemit baru jangan pernah menyerah
belajar lah memberi komentar yang terbaik dan bermakna
salam sukses

Thank you@ayulustinaesteem

♥ you are @r2cornell really a great people who has a fresh mind.i know im right

Thank you@rajon420

Wellcome to steemit @aarshi

Thank you@steem-works

☺ ☺ 👉 welcome steemit friends
@r2cornell

Thank you@ayulustinaesteem

welcome to steemit
my friends 😘 😘 😘
@r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53