"Short" intro of myself and what to expect from my blog here on steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Just saying hi, gettin this ball rollin' ;)

Hiii!

What's up! I'm glad you're here reading my shit.

I'll write posts here on whatever I find interesting in regards of Cannabis, Cryptos, Psychedelics, Archery & The Environment.

A little backstory for anyone who's interested:

I'm Robin, 30 years of age and from Stockholm, Sweden.

I used to be a dark and negative fuckwit with hateful and racist views of the world, I'd only listen emotional death-metal and didn't believe in anything spiritual or divine at all. A very much "reality suck and then you die"-kinda guy.

In my 20s to 25s I was doing a bunch of research chemicals and various street drugs.
This unhealthy lifestyle eventually got me into a deep depression which later would have me end up in the Amazon Rainforest of Peru. aya.jpg

2014 was the year that everything changed for me - I met Ayahuasca.

I was shown the underlying reasons for my hatred towards myself and others. I experienced my own death. I was shown unconditional love and the art of forgiveness.

Since that summer I have been working with plant medicines in over 30 different ceremonies around the world with various teachers and the healing is still an ongoing process.

It has been humbling to say the least :)

If any of you "crazies" (said with nothing but love) would like to chat about psychedelics, mental health, archery, cryptos or whatever floats your boat, feel free to comment below.

Thanks for reading <3 much love and bless you!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit friends

thanks mate! <3

Hello bro !
I hope i can make global friendship with you :)
I just upvote and follow you :)
welcome to steemit.

Sure thing bruv, I'll do the same <3

Thank you
and will be waiting your amazing posts ^^

welcome to steemit! enjoy steeming!

Thanks, I'm enjoying it already, haha ;), have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you! Let's friend up! :) bless you!

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :) upvoted and followed :D

Thank you, Hannan! I'm now a follower and I've upvoted your stuff :) Blessings.

welcome r0b0n,,,, and good luck

Hey Lopez! Thanks for the kind words! Followed and upvoted <3

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

Cheers @edosweet - thank you very much.

Hey @r0b0n!
What a trip... Im only just settling into Steemit after being on here for a few weeks and getting my bearings... first time I have looked up Archery Tags and your post jumped up at the top.
Can safely say that we have much in common. ;)
The plant medicines (Aya especially) have done much for me in my journey to getting my shit together, cannabis has been an incredible medicine for an overthinking mind at times and also work around the place here in Western Australian to help get CBD oil and the likes out there, and I just happen to be half norwegian and spent about 5 years of my life running bars and working circus gigs in Oslo, Norway. ;)
Jeg kan forstaar Svensk, men det tar lit tide aa lese det. (Been a while since I have typed norwegian)
Have followed you bro and look forward to seeing more of your posts.

Oh forgot to mention that for the past few months I have been living on an incredible bush property that just happens to have an archery range. So these days I am out almost every day with my recurve. Still rough but working on 30m and the technique is coming along. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46