Sort:  

I'm confused to..... can I join you?

Lol, we've got some funny people here, I join the trend

yikes, no I need to start a steemit-confusion-support-group :)

lol... can we please not be confused at all? I dont even know what im doing here im only 1 day old. Still have 30 days to go to qualify..

it's part of the steemit experience. You will be confused for many weeks from now on and every time you think you figured it out, you discover that you had it wrong...deal with it, it's part of the addiction (and fun) ;)

Hello!! How nice to read them, I thought I was alone in this adventure!

it's the same for me. was just being approved less than 24 hours ago. I am wishing to join, though..

comments earns part of the payout... if someone likes your comments your rep goes up or if higher rep ppl like what you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42