Crystal jewelery Tire's Angel Agent introduced

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello citizens of the social network Steemit (Steemians)!
Pleased me introduce myself:
My name is Quynh Anh, from Hanoi, Vietnam.
I am selling online. At present, I am the sole agent of Tire's Angel branded jewelery from Asia, made from crystal glass (handcrafted in the Czech Republic).
BannerTireAngel01.jpg
I am very happy to be referred to Steemit, a community-based social network. I decided to offer Tire's Angel jewelry on my blog, dealing with Steem coin.
Sales price will be listed in US $, converted to Steem at the exchange rate on Coinmarketcap at time of payment, goods are sent by post and free shipping across Asia.
I look forward to serving you and looking forward to your support in the future.
Thank you for reading this blog.
Vote for me if you like this blog.
===========================================
Contact me and product information to see more at:
Personal Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/quynhanhvnhn
Personal Twitter: https://twitter.com/quynhanhvnhn
Private email: [email protected]
Steemit nick chat: @ quynh.anh
Website for sale: https://trangsuchandmadefromczech.blogspot.com/

BannerSteemmit_quynhanh3010_chan blog.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you my new friend

@quynhanh3010, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I am so happy that you are here, quynhanh3010! I wish you an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @quynhanh3010!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Welcome to steemit family!

Hello xin chào tôi là người đăng ảnh mỗi ngày rất bận nên hôm nay mới ghé nbaf bạn chơi được hi vọng chúng ta sẽ cùng phát triển

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34