MY INTRODUCTION. new friends

Hi everybody. PMy name is Pham Thi Quyen. I am from Vietnam, I am 24 years old. I joined steemit since 2018. And I'm a blogger about cooking. My goal when joining steemit is to bring in good food, recipes that I know of.


I hope through steemit I will be able to learn and absorb more knowledge through the steemit community. I hope that those who have experienced will give me tips and tricks. I am eagerly looking forward to your response.

I would be more than happy to be part of the steemit community.


After I joined the steemit for 1 month I learned that steemit was an integral part of my life. It gives me a lot of useful information and experience. I also learn a lot from my new friends.

I will be more than happy to see my contribution to everyone. I will try my best to give people the best information, the best food. thank you for reading.

You can refer to the delicious food from blog @quyenpham.

This is my introduction video.

Thank for watching. follow me @quyenpham

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67