You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Zach, an American Actor in China. 我是 左右美国演员。

Awesome!
This is a great introduction post and I think you will be very successful here on steemit if you are consistent.
I will give you a follow in hopes that you are and see what awesome posts u can come up with!
Welcome and SteemON!

Sort:  

Thanks quinneaker, it's a bit of a challenge to navigate the interface of steemit. So it may take a bit to get more polished. But I definitely have a good amount of pictures and stories to share. I checked out your account and followed you as well, loved your picture of the babies with the bindis.

Yes the Steemit UI is shit...Steemit as much potential as it has is still in BETA. But I can assure u that this platform has the potential to be very powerful. It is a wise investment.
I appreciate u checking out my posts, lots there, hope you find stuff you like and that I keep creating content you find valuable.
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66