You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Amazing QiQi, My First Born Daughter

Yes I feel for you. Life is often not easy and it appears yours was exceptionally hard.
Part of why I do what I do is not just for me or my girls but for the greater good. I feel its so important to expose people to alternatives especially in this area of life as parenting and education are sooooo far from ideal.
I hope to inspire and be an example of how fulfilling and successful life as a parent can be.
I appreciate your comment and hope to see you around~*~

Sort:  

LOL, thanks, my friend, but my problems are contained and pretty much solved (as good as these things can be solved) You are doing a good and important job here and it is great to read about it. As I said, I gave this a lot of thought and decided to raise my children somewhat outside of the ratrace. You took it to the next level. Well, we all have our 'mission' in life and I hope that soon you'll see the results of mine. ;)

I hope that as well~
I also hope that I may contribute to the successful results of your mission.
Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65