Quest of Invest / one eye on the old markets and one to the future

Hello dear Steemians,

The fact that many people on steemit are informed about cryptocurrencies![Introduceyourself.png] is not a secret and the increasingly popular opinion, that the old-established government-regulated financial system has no future is also known.
But we are still in a state of change, at the very beginning, why it is a matter of concern to me to watch the market with you, discuss how to invest your money and how to take profit and maximize your return.

My name is Richard Virgenz, I am from germany and I would like to give you an overview of the current market situation. As I am investing in stocks, ETFs, cryptic investments, and investing in alternatives such as P2P loans, I will exemplify my own investments.
We will talk about stocks, investment strategies, and future-oriented markets and from time to time we are getting more involved with some companys, because risk comes from not knowing what your doing like warren buffet said. meening that you have to understand the companies you´re investing in, their strategies, the people behind them and their market.

We will also look at ETFs, look at commodities and indices and also at new alternative investment opportunities.

Sometimes I will also tell you about riskier investments in self-experimentation.
I am planing a series e.g. about the Platform Bitconnect, which lures with utopian returns and you can find many videos of supposedly enthusiastic users, which show the fictional profit in two years with nicely designed spreadsheets.
Invest 100 € today and earn 500 € per day after 2 years!?
Here an exemplary self-experiment has to point out the dangers of such systems. This series will start after 3rd August , because for me it is questionable whether the platform according to BIP148 still exists after that point.

Through this exchange with you I hope to make a meaningful contribution to our Steemitcommunity and to bring the network further forward.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @questofinvest I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much for your warm welcome and your support

Welcome Questofinvest :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hello @questofinvest. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello @questofinvest. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43