You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My name is Saira, I am just wife and mummy, OR NOT JUST... :)

Baruch Hashem! Welcome to the Steemit community. I have added you to my list of people to follow and I hope that you will do the same.

I have created a blog here as well and would like to ask if you would contribute some of your knowledge to the community and perhaps answer a question or two.

I was attracted to your article because I think the community is totally in need of more women! We need some more Steemit Mommies! They are maternal and protect us!

By any means. Here is the link to my blog:
https://steemit.com/@question-answers

Your answers really assist the community and we would all appreciate your contributions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36