Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello :)

I like art in many different forms. I like makeup, fashion, drawing and music, which I view as all embodiments of art. I've already posted some drawings which I did :) I mainly share my drawings with people close to me but I've decided to post some on the internet and hopefully, touch some people in some way or another. Here's me and a sign:

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

In case you can't really see the drawing and the word, here's another one (the word is "steemit" btw)

FullSizeRender.jpg

I draw a lot of different things and types but one recurring kind is what I call Papoufue. This is Papou.

Papou.png

Papou lives in our world and she sees all the things that's happening. She's not representative of me though. The things she say and encounter are not necessarily the things which have happened to me. She has her own life.

And here's another drawing for today.

IMG_7830 copy.png

Thanks for reading ♡

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit. Success and good future for you here !

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit :D

Have a great time.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @quero I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hey welcome to the community, will you be posting comic strips?

thank you :) not comic strips exactly but whatever comes to my head i guess haha

Welcome @Quero !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

@quero Welcome to steemit. Hope you like it, and keep posting more art. Upvoted and following!

I loved the post, welcome and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50