Hello Steemit :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit !



This is going to be my introduction


But first some informations about me:

  • I am 16 Years old
  • I am from germany
  • I am a "social media" newbie
  • I am here to explore new things & learn some cool stuff
  • At first i want to stay anonymous (but that can change later )

What am i going to do on Steemit ?

  • I want to do some https://d.tube/ videos
    -->about electronics and maybe some game's (I know its a kinda unusal mix )
  • Post some blogs about some interesting topics
  • Make some pictures on https://steepshot.io/
  • Enjoy the thousands of other possibilities with Steemit

Some last words

  • Feel free to comment and leave some constructive criticism if you want to :D
  • And the most important point of all have a nice day or night :D
Sort:  

Hi there buddy, welcome to this amazing community where everything is made easier when you're innovate and can think out of the box, you can start by going to science tag, study things that are going on, leave meaningful comments as you can even earn from this, don't rush into posting and posting, try and make friends and take it one step at a time you can ask for help from me anytime you need some explanation, it's a lovely place, explore your talents and shine.

This blog post here can help you the more

How to find success as a steemit blogger

Cheers and take my little upvote

Hey
Thank you for your nice comment
I have to say I am realy impressed from the nice community on steemit ;D
Have an amazing Day/Night

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Hey
i am definetly going to read your story it sounds pretty interesting.
Thank you for your nice comment.
And I followed you right at the moment back :D

Hey man! I'm a gamer too I'm probably gonna post my vods on dtube you should follow me

D.Tube is the better Youtube ;D

Welcome to steemit man, just take a while to get comfortable around here and surely you feel free to be yourself too, Game on dude

Thanks i am going to explore everthing and have a good time :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49