You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Beginnings

Welcome! Corporate life is something else isn't it? I can definitely relate to where you were at in your job. Congrats for pursuing something that you're interested in. I hope it goes well for you. It does seem to be a buyer's market, so hopefully you'll sell lots of homes.
Enjoy Steemit!

Sort:  

Haha why yes, queenvick. Guess it's safe to say that corporate life ain't for us lol.

And that's my goal! To help others purchase their most important investment of their lives. I want to make my clients feel happy and safe with their decision.

Thank you for this comment and the warm welcome, of course. Looking forward to reading your posts as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41