Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!!

My name is Tiffany and I am new to the Steemit community!

I am a twenty-something-year-old adventurer. I LOVE to travel and experience different cultures and different cuisines! I have a travel hit list for the rest of the year, which includes Vegas, Anchorage Alaska, San Juan Puerto Rico and Trinidad and Tobago! Lets see how many places I can make it to. I’ve been to Mexico, West Africa, Canada and a bunch of the Caribbean Islands to name a few. I am definitely a lover of warm weather and the beach. I work full time so it makes it hard to travel, but it makes traveling all the more fun when I CAN get away. A great friend of mine told me about Steemit and that everyone on Steemit is so friendly. So far so true……I am excited to start.

image1.png

Ocean Drive Miami Beach
IMG_0487.JPG!

image1.JPG

Sort:  

Hi

You are a very attractive lady :)

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/and-the-steem-comes-tumbling-down-time-to-sit-tight

Wow! Nice to meet you Tiffany ;)

Follow & Up!

Yea! Amazing girl!

Welcome to Steem @queentiff I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I used to travel a lot when I was younger and hopefully I will again. In the meantime I hope to hear more from people like you who are still adventuring!

Hello @queentiff. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Queentiff ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Hi Tiffany Welcome! I'm Art and I just started as well @brimstone-x

Welcome Tiffany :) great to have you!
Image of dksartFollowMeSteemit

We wish you a warm welcome and great time on Steemit!
We are a group of 3 ambitious friends who wish to improve the technology and life itself! We have followed you so be sure to follow us :)
Have a pleasant stay!

Hello dear welcome to steem. i follow you and i hope a great meeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72