INTRODUCE YOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20170119_100629.jpg

My name is QUEENS. I am a Women doctor😷😷, aka Magician aka Makeup Artist(i give women face lift😀😀). I am from Nigeria. I love to gist(chat), make people look beautiful and feel better about themselves.
I love to sing, i sing aloot. I love dancing, when no one is watching(i dont know how to dance).
I do makeup when i'm upset. I also love traveling, thanks to my job i travel alot. I love watching season movies. I will be bloging about my job,my baby girl and my life in general. I hope you guys enjoy my posts, also help me make my experience here fun, and show me some love by upvoting😆😆😆😆😆 and commenting.
I was introduced to this awsome platform by @sparklez and @mrxplicit, my two favorite people. I'm happy to be with great minds on steemit. Love you all

Sort:  

hello queens, that is a cracking picture, I am a bit like you but its singing in the shower, when no one is watching lol.
There is some amazing people to follow on this platform, and to top it off we get paid to be here. so I hope you find what your looking for.

I have followed you resteemed your post and dropped you an upvote, I hope it helps :)

Aaaawwww i feel soo loved right now. Hehehehe😂😂😂 keep singing in the shower and i'ld keep dancing when no one is when no one is watching😂😂. Thank you so much @drewturner. I so apprecite everything. I know i will have a swell time with someone with you around. Cheers to fun times on steemit

maybe in a year or two we could meet uo and go on a tv show such as britains got tallent, no rehursing just meet and go straight on stage lol. it would be so unpredictable that with as bad a singer I am people would love it for the entertainment.

thanks for replying back, nice to talk to a real person. :)

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 i really am rolling on the floor laughing right now..i bet we would be great enternainers😂😂😉😉

either that or we could both get sectioned hehehe, :)

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you so much @greatness96, i appreciate.

You welcome da sweetest lady...you surely will enjoy here

With @sparklez i no fit to carry last..thank you grand master shifu sparko

Hehehe...oshe madmoze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70