Hi I'm Shauna! (:

meeee.jpg

SoOo my name is Shauna! I am 19 years old and I live in the USA and I am excited to be here (:
I hope this can be a place that I can feel welcomed <3
I have lots of hobbies and interests, and I will probably post stuff about them pretty often!
Things like,
-Life Improvement
-Photography
-Beauty
-Health
-Exploration
-Cinematography
-DIYs
-Freelancing
-Space / Science
-Modelling
-Dancing
and much more!

I am so so so happy that I found this site, I love it already!😻

I also love cats...(Buttons)
IMG_8140.JPG

Sort:  

I WOULD love to see more posts from you specially DIY :)

Stay tuned ! (:

you are beautiful shauna. thanks for the killer intro

thank you ! thats really sweet!

You earned it. Wish i wasn't so paranoid i would put up pictures of myself, not to toot my own horn but i'm pretty good looking myself. Or so i'm told. Salesmen ya know. Got to charm people for a living

Welcome to the best community online (if you're active!)

Upvoted
@shayne

Thank you! I plan on being very active on here! @shayne

welcome to steemit:) follow you!!

thank you ! (:

you are welcome:)

I love cat's as well!! Welcome here, curious what you have in mind for us, for that I followed you :)

😸 thank you for the follow !

Welcome @queenquinones pretty sure you are going to love steemit!

I do love it so far! Thanks for the kind welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55