Introduceyourself

I want to Introduce the poetry part of me but ofcoz there's still room for improvement ![PhotoGrid_1494940018171.jpg]

Snapchat-390818715.jpg
You shouldn't be in someones poetry, you should be someones poetry...

A million stars up in the sky
One is brighter i cant deny
My words so precious my words so true
A word that comes from me to you
The angels sing when ever i stare
I always feel you are near
Looking in your eyes there is nothing to fear
In your presence i got nothing to say
Talking to you would make my day
Spending me life with you will be the best experience
But you never know who comes to stay
What are you doing forever cause I want you forever.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

nice poetry you will be like Shakespeare one day lol

Amazing poetry! You're so talented, Erica!

Thanks a lot

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Yea,it is already beginning to be

Beautiful post, thank you for this! :)

Hi, @queenerica nice to read about you, i am Amar from Indonesia, I am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit,hope you have a greate time here!. i have followed you. so you can also follow me.
Best of luck! @amarhusin37

I will and thank you

We welcone you to steemit. Do have a lovely time blogging here.

Thanks ,will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54